Blog

I’m excited to take Media and Communication in Sport because I will be able to learn and develop new skills that will allow me to transfer over to my career.

Looking ahead to my career I would love to travel around the world and teach kids how to play soccer/football. I love the game and it is a passion of mine to share my love and help others learn and improve.

My international experience so far is: I have traveled to England five times, Germany two times, and France and Spain one time. Although I have only traveled to Europe on vacation, I believe these experiences have shaped me into the person I am today. I am more aware of other cultures and customary acts and beliefs that come with other cultures. I have been able to meet people from around the world and it has given me a better perspective on certain aspects of life.

Here is a video that I did about three things that I love:

Leave a Reply

